| Home | E-Submission | Sitemap | Contact Us |  
Editorial Board > About > Editorial Board

뼳 Editor-in-Chief
Jae Il Shin Yonsei University, Korea
Hyung Eun Yim Korea University, Korea

뼳 Manuscript Editor
Keum Hwa Lee Yonsei University, Korea
Eun Mi Yang Chonnam National University, Korea

뼳 Managing Editor
Eujin Park Hallym University, Korea

뼳 Editor
Seong Heon Kim Pusan National University, Korea
Ji Hong Kim Yonsei University, Korea
Mee Kyung Namgoong Yonsei University, Korea
Se Jin Park Eulji University, Korea
Jin Soon Suh Catholic University, Korea
Sang Taek Lee Gyeongsang University, Korea
Joo Hoon Lee Ulsan University, Korea
Kee Hwan Yoo Korea University, Korea
Tae Sun Ha Chungbuk National University, Korea
Andreas Kronbichler Medical University Innsbruck, Austria
Jun Oh Hamburg University, Germany
Nicholas G Larkins Perth Children's Hospital, Australia
Kenji Ishikura Kitasato University, Japan
Michael Eisenhut Luton & Dunstable University Hospital, United Kingdom
Hui-Kim Yap National University of Singapore, Singapore
Chia-Shi Wang Emory University, USA

Author's Index
Author's Index
Manuscript Submission
To submit a manuscript, please visit the Child Kidney Dis e-submission management system at esubmit, read the Instructions for Authors, and log into the Child Kidney Dis e-submission system. For assistance with manuscript submission, please contact: chikd@chikd.org.
Free archive
Anyone may access any past or current articles without logging in.
Editorial Office
240, Gimpohangang 1-ro, Gimpo-si, Gyeonggi-do, 10078, Republic of Korea
TEL : +82-31-981-2764   FAX : +82-31-981-2765   E-mail : chikd@chikd.org

Copyright© Korean Society of Pediatric Nephrology.                 Developed in M2PI
About |  Browse Articles |  Current Issue |  For Authors and Reviewers